Narnia

You used to tell me, a story before
It was when i, was only a couple years old
I don't remember every word or so
But there are some pieces i just had to hold on to

The story tells about a lion that saves us all
The story tells about a witch and how she falls
The story tells about something called eternity
Please tell me the story is true

I tried to be strong, but i figured out that i can't
I need, like the children in the book, a lions helping hand
Everybody needs someone who listens to
All your trouble, and gives joy back to you

The story tells about à lion that saves us all
The story tells about à witch and how she falls
The story tells about something called eternity
Please tell me the story is true

The story tells about à lion that saves us all
The story tells about à witch and how she falls
The story tells about something called eternity
And do you believe in the lion, that he'll give to you

He'll give you his life
He'll give you his life

I'll give him my life
I'll give him my life

If only he'd tell me
The story is true



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0