The story

You used to tell me a story a long time ago.
I think i only was a couple years old.
I don't remember each word or so
But only those parts i never letted go

The story was about a lion who saved us all,
And about a witch and how she falls
It was about something called eternity
Please tell me the story was true

I try to act strong, like the kids in the book, but just like them i need a lions hand
I need to know that the story ends happily
And that everything becomes what it should be

The story was about a lion who saved us all
And about a witch and how she falls
Its about something called eternity
And if you belivie in the lion, that he gives you

He gives you his life

I'll give him my life
I'll give him my life

If just, he'd tell me the story is true.



Kommentarer
fryd cart

Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
It's always exciting to read through content from other writers and use something from other sites.



Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0